Finally!!!

Tried to post this earlier today from my phone, but it didn't work..
My holiday officially starts now!!!
We fly out tomorrow at about 12.30pm.
We have a 11 hour flight to look forward to :X
But it's gonna be worth it we land in Las Vegas!!! So excited!!
I've not packed yet.. I always leave it till last minute.
Not bringing much with me there as I intend on buying loads whilst I'm there :p
I should have free Internet on the room so will try and blog every other day.

Aaaaaaaaah!!!
Can't believe I will be back in our beloved Las Vegas tomorrow
and that I will wake up in Las Vegas on Friday and it will be my 30th b-day!!!!
****Update*****
I've now packed :) And I'm ready to go to sleep haha.
Just want it to be tomorrow morning!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0