Reminisce December 2010

I wrote a blog post last year about things I was hoping for in 2011. 

Lets see what I actually achieved.
* Good health for me, my family and the people I care about =
Well. I had a nose op which made me able to breathe again!
Then we got told one of Adams uncles might have cancer..
We still don't know what the results are.. 
So not sure what to say about this topic..
* Trips! We are hoping to go back to our beloved Vegas :)
but it's unsure at the moment due to some things we might be going through =
We did end up in Las Vegas :D For my 30th b-day! Loved it!
* Move in to the house!! And have a lot of fun making it look the way I want it haha ;)
Decorating bit I mean. =
We moved in, but we still have a while to go until it's fully finished :)
But I've loved living in it so far and each time that we make some changes it looks so much better.
* Go see Katy Perry live at the the Apollo here in Manchester in March!!! ♥
If I can manage to get tickets. Fingers crossed!! =
I actually saw her twice this year!! :D Lucky meeeee ♥
* See Glee live at the MEN Arena (Manchester) in June!!
It would be amazing to see them LIVE. =
This did not happen :( Was gutted, but the tickets were just so expensive.. 
Hope to see them live one day.
* Have a baby.. =
First time we tried the IVF it failed.. Not giving up though!

* Have a wonderful time with family and friends and just be happy with myself, my life and what I do =
Well this one is a tricky one. I've had a wonderful time back home this year.
And I've had fun with friends too :) Happy with myself and what I do?
I suppose.. Could have done so much more though to make it even better!
I'm going to make another list for 2012 soon.

All in all it was an okay year. Had it's ups and downs. Not over though! 
Still got the best month to go? :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0