New Kitchen & Bed

Adam had a surprise for me yesterday.
He told me K would only be able to finish a bit of the kitchen this weekend.
But he had in fact done most of it! He had been at ours all week after
work and done so much :D 
My face when I saw it was like :O
And then I started screaming haha.

Still need the handles/splash back/wall and floor tiles and paint!
Oh and the washer and dryer and the fridge freezer :P
Okay a lot left.
The lovely splash back needs to go on there and the oven oh and a hood.
My lovely black sink :) I adore it. Don't love doing the dishes though haha ;)
But it will make it more fun with this sink? Maybe..
We also went to IKEA yesterday :D I know I've said it before..
But I DO love that place.. I know I'm a fool, but it does make me feel like home :$
We bought a kitchen table and chairs and also our new bed and mattrass! Yay!
Ads put the bed up today, I watched :P
Well I'm not allowed to do any heavy lifting and stuff for a while..
Here are the pics!! I ♥ it.
Need some bed side tables, but I could not decide on some yesterday..
Can't wait to sleep in it.. Soon I hope. Very soon.. Fingers crossed!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0