New hair cut

I did it! I found a hairdresser yesterday and I said:
"Only a trim please". And the girl asked me whilst washing my hair:
"Would you not want some layers?"

And that's that.. I always fall for peoples suggestions.
Or maybe I just can't say no. Who knows.
So I said yes and then she started chopping my hair off..
Why do they always blow dry it extra big at the hairdressers?
I looked like a poodle when I left haha.

So have taken a few pics this morning when I've slept on it and made it
look less big.

Not the best pic quality and I hate taking these types of pics..
But at least you can see the hair cut!







I do like it. It looks more lively now, and a few people said they liked it yesterday.
Ads did not see a difference haha.. Men..

What do you think?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0