IVF Day 26

I'm still doing the injections.. Feels like it's been going on forever..
The 2nd needle is the worst, but it feels like it's gettin worse by each day
that goes by.. I am pretty fed up with having to do this to myself :/

Had to increase my dosage of the 2nd needle (Menopur) on Friday and
then I had another blood test and a scan on Sunday.
Going back tomorrow morning.. For another scan.
I'm kinda hoping they're going to tell me that it's almost time for the
extraction.. I wish they're going to tell me it's going to be next week..
How awesome would that be??!!
But I doubt it.. I will keep you posted.
My poor belly is so sore and all bruised :S 
Let's see what happens tomorrow.
Fingers crossed!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0