Happy!

I found the carpet I wanted for my stairs and landing today!! :D
It's the perfect lime green colour I was looking for.
I went to a big carpet shop last week and the salesman was baffled when
I told him what colour I wanted.
He said: "It's hard to find that colour.. Don't you want another colour?"
Me: "No, that's the colour I want"..

And I usually get what I want ;)

So went to a little shop in Salford and saw it straight away! :D
I'm so happy! It's getting delivered tomorrow.
You will see pics when it's all fitted ;)

I also found some lovely wallpaper for 3 cupboards/storage rooms we got.
£5 a roll and it looks loveli! Quite a bargain haha so I was double happy today.

This is the best part about moving in to the house. Me decorating it the way I want it!

Like this kettle for example it will look soooo good in my new kitchen!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0