List

Been a while since I did this one last.
Mood: Bit confused
Clothes: My comfy skirt I wear around the house and a top.

Hairdo: Long-ish. Bit boring. Want a change!

Doing: Just relaxing on the laptop. Thinking.
Wanting: I want to know what the point is.

Hear: Creed- With arms wide open.. Suggested to me by someone.
Will: Be a mummy one day.
Should: Stop thinking about certain things.

Yesterday: Was my first day doing my new role. 
Today: I had my first full day and it went well. 
Tomorrow: I have a long day at work, but then off on Thursday.

Waiting for: A few things. A letter about some news. My nose op. 
Wishing: For something very little,but oh so precious. One day..
Wondering: What did I do in my past life to be so jinxed in this one?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

I don't think ur jinxed, what you say echos what alot of people are going through in their daily lives, they just put on a smily face for everyone.



2011-06-26 @ 11:35:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0