Day Off

Had a day off today as I'm working this Saturday.
Woke up at 7am.. Not by choice. Window was open so I got woken up by the
garbage trucks.. Why do they have to be so loud?

Got up, watched latest episode of Pretty Little Liars :) Happy it's back on!
Thought all my shows were on a break till September.
And then I got ready for town. Was prepared this time!
Comfy clothes/shoes and umbrella! Did it rain? NO!
The sun came out when I was on my way home though..
I'm a jinx. The weather gods hate me.
So do the health gods..
Okay I'm rambling now.
I bought a couple of vest tops for work and a new book.
Not much left of my current book.

Why is it when you got money to spend you can never find anything?
You know I'm right! Just strange isn't it?

This is what I looked like today.
I use an app to make my photos look cool :P It's called instagr.am.
Check it out if you got an iPhone.
This is what I would have preferred doing today though.
Chilling with an ice cold Kopparberg pear cider.. Yummy.
(Taken few weeks back)
Instead I had this! (Cold to drink, but it was delicious! Would have tasted even better
if the sun had been out)

Strawberry and cream Frappuccino from Starbucks.
Don't like the new logo!!
Preferred the old one. Doesn't even say it's Starbucks..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0