Who are you?

I know I have a few readers..
But you don't comment?? EVER?!!
Why is that?
I remember when I used to be quite active on here and posted new blog posts daily.
You used to comment back then..
What's changed?

I do blog mostly for myself. This is my diary :)
And I'm going to be able to look back on it when I grow old, and my future
children will be able to read about their old mum haha :D
It's a great thing really. Sometimes I get sad as I don't blog as much as before..

Anyways! I do still want you guys and girls to leave some footprints on here..
If only once or twice?

Please??

I know the blog is in Swedish.. But it's not difficult to comment.
Below each post you see something that says : "kommentarer" click it and then put your
name in "Namn" and where is says "kommentar" just below, you write your comment...
And then press "Skicka kommentar" which means send comment. 
EASY :D

SO lets see some comments please??? :D
If only a "hi" or somethng... That'd do me :p

Kommentarer
Postat av: meltra

Hej Ciri. Ses på servrarna =)

2011-07-11 @ 23:35:46
Postat av: Karolina

Hej!



Tack Meltra :) Ja, vi ses pa TF2 :D

2011-07-12 @ 13:37:37
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0