Twitter

If you want to know what I'm up to whilst I'm not blogging then you can follow
me on Twitter!! It's more fun than blogging. As it's easier to access on the phone :)

And I usually tweet more than a few times each day!
You can see it on the right hand side on here

------------------------------------> see? :P

If you don't have Twitter yet, then you should go get it. NOW!
It's so much fun to follow your favourite artists/actors/friends etc and
see what they get up to. So much more personal than Facebook..
Hate Facebook!!

Just click "Join the conversation" to get to my Twitter acc :)

And you don't have to join twitter to be able to read my Tweets :)








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0