Tenerife X-mas & New Year 2010/2011

So we went there on Christmas Day. The night before we had Ads'
uncle and our friend Ernie over for drinks and some snacks :)
We all got pretty merry ;) And then we started singing on my singstar.
I absolutely ♥ Singstar!! Only when I'm drunk and at home haha.
That was fun :)

But we had to wake up at 5 am next morning to go to the airport.
Ernie called us at 4.15 am asking if we're awake (he was going with us) haha.
I was awake at 4am :o Think I was too giddy/nervous..

We took our car and got to Manchester airport for 6am. It was like -12 degrees
when we left.. We had the free lounge, but I was too hungover from the night
before to drink too much Haha ;) Had a glass of rose.. Was Christmas morning after all!!
We were the loudest in there.. You'd think it was a funeral..
So I put Shakin Stevens on my iPhone and played "Merry Christmas Everyone"!
Haha, that woke them up :P

We flew with Thomsons... And the seats were too small, not enough leg room for me or
Ads. We are both quite tall.. And we did not sit next to each other!! For 4hrs.. Not happy.

But when we got out of the plane and I felt the hot, warm air outside I was smiling
and I realised that "THIS is LIFE!". What a completely weird experience to be in a hot
country when it should be freezing. As soon as we got to our room I put my bikini on and
forced Ads to walk to the beach with me haha. And then we had to get ready for X-mas dinner..
I am happy I had steak... The rest of them had the "English X-mas dinner"...
They weren't too pleased. But in the end we all had a fab day/night :)

Here are some pics! Might do another blog post as this one is massive :$


First day :)


"Christmas dinner".


Me and Will :)


The lil rascal! Janae :) ♥ She said I gave her beer! I did NOT! Haha.
Next morning she came to me and said "Remember last night when we
were drunk!" Hahaha, she is so cheeky!!


My future mother and father in law :) ♥








We won a music Quiz and this was our prize haha


I felt very pretty this night :)








I thought this was hillarious :P




They're so cute and adorable!! :P


We played card bingo.. But we didn't win. Close though!


Ads failing to raise one eyebrow :P hahaha


But I show him how it's done :P





Caught the 2011!! It kept flashing and most pictures only show "20" haha.

Tomorrow I'll post more pics, the New Years Eve ones :D and many more.
God I want to go back when I look at these pics :$


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0