2010 wrapped up Part 3

So to the last 4 months of the year.
September which is usually the month I hate the most..
But this time it wasn't! It was a great month :) Why?
Had some lovely nights out with loved ones and good friends.
I discovered Hurts. A wonderful band and I love their music now :)
If you don't have the latest album "Wonderful Life", then get it!!
But the best part of September was when we went to Orlando, Florida!
Had the best time ever :D 



Some of many wonderful pictures/memories :)

October:

Was still in Orlando the first week and after that I just felt a bit down and wanted to go back.

I fell in Love with Katy Perrys song "Peacock" and could not stop playing it!
Constantly :)

November:

Had a few more lovely nights out :)
I love you ♥
And we went back to Sweden for a few days.
I wish we could have stayed longer. That is something I'm hoping for this
year. To go back more often and stay longer!





December:

First day of this month I fall and fracture both elbows.. :(
Worst thing that could have happened to me. 
I was signed off work for 6 weeks... 

I could not move, sleep or do anything on my own for a few weeks.
First few days Ads had to take time off work to help me eat and other
things I rather not mention here. I don't know what I would have done
without him. I love him forever and I will always be grateful for all that
he has done for me ♥
The bruises frw weeks after the fall. Had them on both elbows
and they have only now disappeared...
I spent weeks on the sofa just trying to be as still as I could.
Went to physio therapy and I did the exercises they told me to do..
It was painful, but I had to if I wanted my arms to go back to normal.
But I also had a wonderful week in December. When we finally got to go
to Tenerife. I did not think I would like it there, I wasn't even excited about it
at first.. I felt a bit bad about it.
But as soon as we got off the plane I was swept away by the scenery and most of
all the weather!! 
I had an amazing 10 days there and I will post a blog about it tomorrow, with lots of pics!

All in all this year has been a mixture of bad and good,
but with quite a few precious moments that I will cherish forever.

Hope you had a great year and I hope this new one will be an even better one!!
Here is a sneak peak from Tenerife ;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

It's been a very up and down year for u.

BTW, i love the photo with the penguins in! ;)

2011-01-08 @ 02:23:29
Postat av: Anonym

Yeah, it was a very roller coaster year for us, just glad it's all over :D And we now have a WHOLE new year ahead of us :P



Yeah that photo is one of my favourites,especially as I got to stand next to the funnies penguin! the one with the weird eyebrow hahaha i'm such a geek

2011-01-10 @ 18:46:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0