The house - Kitchen

Some pics of our new kitchen that we ordered a while ago.
It's going to be here by the end of the month.
They're only sketches. It'll look much nicer in real life!! :)

Can't wait to get it fitted. It will be my favourite place haha.
I usually hate the kitchen, but it will be so pretty!!!
Plus all the drawers and doors have that "slow motion" thingy when you
open and close them. You know what I mean?

I just love that haha. I'm so easily pleased. I can do that over and over
again and not be bored. :D No more banging in the morning when Ads is making tea!!







I love my black sink! And the splashback is lovely too :D
So excited!! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0