Old Karro

The old Karro. Who was she? Don't like it when people say I've changed.
I mean we all change, we kinda have to. Don't we?
I look back at my old blog posts and I remember certain things..

It seems like I was happier back then, but it was a different happiness from what
I'm experiencing now. I have more "responsibilities" now. That doesn't mean that
my life is less fun now. Or that I am a different person. Because I'm not.
People just don't see the "me" they're used to because I've changed a bit. 
Grown up a bit haha. I'm still the crazy me I always have been. 
Trust me, if you could see half of the crap I put Ads through :P 
He always sees the crazy Karro bless him. Sometimes I wonder how he can put up with me.
I can be quite mental at times :P
I am a very restless person and if I don't get to do silly things once in a while
(quite often) then I act out. Mostly in a very annoying way. 

So I'm trying to think of things I could do to get all the excess energy out of my system.
I miss dancing. Street dancing was so much fun. I loved it and it was good exercise too.
Might try Zumba when it comes out on the PS3. Heard good things about it :)
It's a dancing game. Fun and good for you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0