Marry You

This guy knows how to sing about love and what women want to hear ;)
If only guys were like that in real life.. But they're not, so have to get over
it and face reality haha.
This song makes me smile and gives me hope. I've blogged about marriage before.
It's something I do want to do in the future, but I'm not bothered if it's a big one
and I'm not fussed about a white dress that costs thousands of pounds and I couldn't
care less where it will be. A beach or Las Vegas would do just fine :P 
I want Elvis (a lookalike ofc) to wed me hahaha. 

This song is how I'd feel on the day "it" happens. IF it even happens. 
It's not even on the cards yet, I just like this song!
Enjoy!
♥ ;) "Just say yeah-yeah-yeah-yeah-yeah".

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0