IVF Day 20 - Syringes

Ok here is a pictue of the stuf I need for my daily injections.
I was going to take a proper picture of the needles, but didn't..
Maybe another day? Does anyone want to see this?
Or is it just me that cares about this? Ha, I'm crazy I know, but this is
the only way I know how to cope with this whole bizarre situation. 
And hopefully if everything works out I can look back at this and feel some kind of comfort.
And relief :)

Maybe even help others that will be going through the same thing as me.
The left one with orange "cap" is the one I've been injecting most. The one to the right is
the big one that hurts like a b*tch.. It's the "yellow cap" thingy that is the needle I use. 
The green one is to mix the powder and liquid.. Poor picture quality :/

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0