IVF Day 19

F*ck this!!! :'( Started the 2nd injection on Sunday... 
And it's a big b*stard! :/ Bigger than the other one..
It hurts to push it in my belly. The other one goes in easier, but it stings
when the liquid goes in, but this 2nd syringe hurts when going in the skin.
*Shrugs* I don't know how I will cope doing this for 2 weeks.. Just hoping it
won't be longer.. 

Got to go back to the hospital on Friday to give more bloods to see how I'm doing. 
If I'm producing enough eggs. If it's going too fast or too slow and take it from there..
I just want the day where they'll take my eggs do their "magic" and put them back in me to
be NOW.. Feels like forever away.. I know I've done well so far, but it's not easy.. 
I try not to think negatively, but it's one of the worst things I could put myself through.

On the flip side I do feel quite proud of myself. I never thought I could do something like this
being scared of needles and all.. So I feel some relief in that :)
Was so close to posting pics of the syringes :/ But was told by a reader that I shouldn't so I will
think about it.
Ok time for needles again.. Ads is preparing them and I'm freaking out as per usual. 
Going to treat myself to a hot bath afterwards even though I had a spider encounter
in the bathroom a few hours ago.. That's an entirely different phobia/story.
Bye for now..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0