IVF Day 16

People seem to think it should get easier to inject myself..
Just because I've done it 16 times so far.. They could not be more wrong.
It's still as bad as the first time I did it..
I constantly think about it. I dread 7pm.. Dread holding the syringe and
my hands tremble. I get all sweaty and I think "I can't do this"..
Squeeze my belly and hold the needle close to the skin and I start
panicing.. But then I jab it in my belly and squeeze the liquid inside. 
It always stings badly and then I quickly pull it out and throw the syringe away.
And that's when I usually start to cry :/
I'm not asking for sympathy. It's just what I do every day at 7pm. 
Tomorrow night I start the 2nd needle.. 2 needles at a time..
I don't know how I will do it... But I have to... Somehow..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0