IVF Day 12

Not blogged too much about what's going on. As it's the same thing
day in, day out. I go to work deal with all the stress there and I've decided
that I need to care less.. It's not going to be easy, but I've realised that I don't get
paid enough to worry as much as I usually do! I will keep doing my job as I
always have done, with a smile on my face when talking to customers, but
not more than that.
It's not always the best thing to be as open and honest as I am..
Never wanted to become just one of many robots in a company.
Or someone that butt kisses to get to the top. I don't know how some people do it..
I have far too much integrity to be one of them..
The worst feeling is that I can't trust people at work..
I have a few people I trust, but the rest.. Not so much..

Trying to think positive as I need to be stress free..
The last few nights haven not been easy when I've had to inject myself..
I broke down last night.. It hurt so much so I had to stop and Ads asked if he
should do it for me instead.. But I was too scared and I should really do it myself..
But it's not the easiest thing to do.. Not if your scared of needles like I am..
I'm dreading Friday.. That's the day I might start the 2nd injection...
2 needles a night :/
I have been talking to a friend of ours who went through IVF and she has
the cutest little boy now :) She makes me realise that what I am going through now
is going to be worth it in the end.
I want to be a mamma! (Swedish for mummy). And I can't wait to make Ads a dad :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0