Nights out

It feels like I've been going out every weekend. And I still got 2 more nights out before the holidays!

It's been fun though :) Only problem was finding what clothes to wear! :p
I didn't drink few of the times we went out as I felt like I needed a break from it.
Saved loads of money too! ;)

Here are some pics from 2 weeks ago.

From a night out with Adams sister and family.
It was hers and his brothers gf's B-day.
Was fun until later on when we went to a Chinese karaoke bar... What a horrible place.




Me and Janette, one of the B-day girls.


One angle, taken from his sisters cam.


Different angle, my cam :) ♥


Meeee and his sister :) The other B-day girl!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0