Forever 21 again



I will be bankrupt by the time I come back to England from our holiday in Florida :P
There are so many nice things in this store it's not even true. And lets not talk about the prices.
Too cheap!! :D But the quality is quite alright for the price. I've paid more for some things in other stores
and they've not lasted as long as some of my clothes from Forever 21.
I just hope it will all still be in the stores in 3 weeks time!! :D (or at least some of it haha)



My favourites out of these items is the bag. It's gorgeous, just the colour I want.
The long black maxi boob tube dress.
I like the shorts and also the red sweater with flowers.
Let's face it, I want all of it ;)

Forever 21

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0