Films

Been watching quite a few movies the last few weeks. Some good, some really bad.

Last movie we watched was Iron Man 2. I was expecting more from it for some reason.
It was okey, but not as good as I expected.

3 ♥'s out of 5.





Love Scarlett :P



We also watched Grownups. I thought it would be a rubbish movie, but I kinda liked it.
It had some big names in it like Adam Sandler, Chris Rock, David Spade,
Kevin James, Rob Schneider amongst others.

I thought it was quite funny at times, not "so funny you cry funny", but got a few "ha-ha's" out of me.
A feel good movie.
I'd recommend it.

It also gets 3 ♥'s out of 5.




One of the worst movies I've seen in a while was Clash of the Titans, I know it's not a new movie,
but we thought we'd give it a go.. Utter waste of our time..

It only gets 1 ♥.



Also watched The Expendables... I love Jason Statham (hot!) and Jet Li, but there were some other heavy names involved too.. 
The film was just ridiculously bad!! Sylvester Stallone, writing and directing...
Guess that speaks for itself..
And what has he done to himself? (Sylvester Stallone) He looks like 100 operations gone wrong.. 

Some of the scenes were quite good, but they reminded me a bit too much of Rambo 4..

It only gets 2 ♥'s.




Have you seen any of them? Did you like some more than me? Less? Tell me ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0