Bits and bobs

Bought two things on Saturday when I went out to get some things for the holiday.
I was supposed to buy myself a pair of flat espadrilles to walk around Orlando in :)
And also two new nail polishes.
I did not come home with either of those.

Instead I ended up with this.


Excuse the horrible orange background, it is our gaming mouse mat haha. (Me and Ads are Geeks!)

The eyeshadows are just amazing. The colours are so nice!! Bought it for £5.99! Bargain!
Just think of it as 50p a colour haha. (That's how I think of it :P )

And the ring.. I just fell for it! So big and cute! Not the ring I'd usually wear as it's a bit too girly for me :P
But it will be nice to some of the clothes I'll be wearing whilst on holiday.
Only cost me £1.50!! May as well have been free haha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0