The house

Got a few more pics from the house.
It is still going slow and we have now been house owners for about 7 months,
but we are still not in it haha. We are getting there though.
I can't wait till it is all done and I can finally have people over without feeling crowded.
And the best thing will be when I can decorate it! That'll be the most fun for me ;)
Latest pics.
We got french doors going out from the kitchen into the garden. Will make the kitchen so much brighter.
I don't do too much haha just order them about haha ;)
I'm not lazy! I had actually been doing some work before this. (or was it after...)
Behind those doors is my walk in wardrobe :D
My shower cubicle. Will be spending lots of hours in that!
Bathroom flooring that I like a lot :)
Rest of the bathroom. I wanted a more modern looking bathroom,
but because the house is old I could not get everything I wanted.
It's not too bad though I suppose :)
The stairs were done this weekend :D I'm so happy to finally see them. 
Karl, the lovely man who is doing our whole house made them from scratch :D
They are going to be painted white :) Love them!!
That's it for now.
Want to move in now!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Stevooo is looking forward to staying!!!

2010-12-01 @ 22:48:41
Postat av: Karolina

I didn't know you read my blog stevooo, but you are welcome to stay as soon as its finished! :)

hope you are well

2010-12-03 @ 23:42:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0