Quiet

I have been absent for a while now.. I don't know why to be quite honest.
Have not felt like writing anything at all.. It's not like me..

I used to love to write/blog, but at the moment that feeling has gone.
I'm hoping it will return.

I am currently hooked on Katy Perry and her newest album!
Especially the song peacock :D It's so awesome!

Another song that I'm currently listening to (it's on repeat a lot) is
Rihanna's song "only girl".

I think the reason why I like it so much is because of the lyrics..
As a woman I can relate to it ;)
Especially the: "Want you to make me feel like I'm the only girl in the world
Like I'm the only one that you'll ever love
Like I'm the only one who knows your heart"

but also "Want you to take me like a thief in the night
Hold me like a pillow, make me feel right
Baby I'll tell you all my secrets that I'm keepin', you can come inside
And when you enter, you ain't leavin', be my prisoner for the night"

HOT.

Listen and enjoy :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0