F off please

Selfish people can leave me alone.
I am sick of being the idiot that people come to when they need me,
but when I need them they're nowhere to be found.

No no no. Not being the nice girl anymore. I can be the nicest person to people I care about.
I got the biggest heart and so much patience with people.

But I can also feel fed up with people who take the piss over and over...
And sometimes it's ok to say "F*** OFF"!

So the people who think they can just come and go whenever they feel like it..
THINK AGAIN.

Good bye and good riddance.

Life is too short and precious for me to waste my breathe on you.





(this is to a few certain people, if you take offense I do apologise, but it is what it is.
If you know me as a person you'll know how much I love my true/real friends.
And you know who you are. This is not towards you ♥ )

Kommentarer
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

fast det är inte förrän i mars som vi ska åka alltså, när han fyller =)

2010-11-22 @ 20:10:03
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Things upsetting you recently? Don't let them get to you.

2010-11-25 @ 21:15:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0