Jiggy nights out

The one thing I love about Traveljigsaw (my new-ish) job,
is all the crazy and wonderful friends I've met :)

Last week I went out with a lovely bunch.
Some of them were Portugese, Brasilian, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese, Swedish and even
English :P We took over Slug and Lettuce on Deansgate hehe. The bartenders were
quite amazed by all the languages we were speaking amongst each other.

I had a lovely time. It was Katherines leaving do.. I can't blame her for leaving.
But I will miss her alot! Hope to see her again soon :)
And I wish her all the best in the future.

Here are some pics from the crazy night. (We started at 4pm haha)



Me and Kat ♥



Me, Bianca and Christina



Rodrigo, Kat, Bianca, Mara, Christina, Me and crazy Amaro



The crazy bunch









A very crazy, but fun night! Can't wait for next time :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0