Until we bleed

This song makes me feel something I can't explain with words..
Or I could, but people would think I'm weird. And maybe even crazy ;)
Not that I mind what people think, but I think this feeling is somethig I should
keep to myself.. For now..

We danced to this song today in our street dancing class. It was more of a contemporary
dance today, but it suited me! I really liked it :)

Enjoy it.



"I'm naked
I'm numb
I'm stupid
I'm staying
And if Cupid's got a gun, then he's shootin'

Lights black
Heads bang
You're my drug
We live it
You're drunk, you need it
Real love, I'll give it

So we're bound to linger on
We drink the fatal drop
Then love until we bleed
Then fall apart in
parts"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0