Time for the Oscars

Finally, that time of the year! :D
I've been watching the Oscars for years.
I used to stay up and watch it all the time back home.
And I have continued the tradition here in Manchester :D
Can't wait to see all the winners and beautiful dresses ;)
Who will win the best movie award? We shall see.
Quite a few movies that can win "the best picture".
10 whole movies this year! Avatar, The Blind Side, District 9, An Education, The Hurt Locker, Inglourious Basterds, Precious, A Serious Man, Up, Up in the Air.
I've seen quite a few of those. I really liked Avatar, Up, The Hurt Locker and Inglourious Basterds.
Which one is your favourite?

I'll update tomorrow morning ;) I will be too busy watching it tonight! 
I got Coca Cola, liquorice candy and some nuts to keep me company! :D


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0