Hiking

A month ago Adams mum asked me if I wanted to go hiking with her and Adams uncle.
I said Yes! straight away. I used to go walking back home whenever I had a chance.

It was so nice to just leave the flat and forget about things.
And it also helped to put things into perspective when I felt lost..

We have been 3 times so far as we had the Race for Life last weekend.
Were supposed to go today, but Barbara (Adams mum) did not feel too good.
So we will go next weekend. I already miss it!

I might go on my own on Monday as work gave me two days off "holiday".

Here are some pictures of the scenary where we have been hiking.

We started out in a place called Rivington Pike which is so beautiful.
Then we went to Turton Towers and last time we went to a place called Whitegate.
That last one was quite amusing and I battled against nettles a lot haha. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Trees

Taack ;)

so tell meee what are you doing in manchester??:)

2010-08-14 @ 15:34:58
URL: http://mangofisk.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0