Unfair

Life is unfair..

I am angry with life, with the world.
I am angry with the evil disease we call cancer...
The evil thing that takes our loved ones away from us.
Too early.. Far too early.. Before their time...

We've just been told that D won't make it.. There is nothing they can do..
It is cancer. We don't know how long she has left..

I just know that it is not fair..
Not on this family.. They have lost too many people already to that evil thing!!

I wan't to scream out loud!!
I want to tell people around me how cruel life really is!
The people who have no clue how lucky they really are..
That they have nothing to moan about..
Tell them to shut up when they talk about trivial things like who married who.
Who cares??!!!

I just care about my loved ones suffering... For what?
I'm so angry with life.. What is the point?



I feel so helpless.. I wish I could take the pain away... If only for a short moment..
Numb it all.... 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Woot

Sorry to hear the bad news Karolina.

2010-02-10 @ 23:46:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0