Race For Life

I have decided to do the 5k Race for Life in July. It is here in Manchester.

Too many people die of cancer.. I think most people knows someone that has been affected by it.
One way or another..

I can't explain it to you how much this cause means to me personally,but also for my family and friends.
I think we all know the importance of this race and I am proud to be a part of it.
I will do my best to raise as much money as I possibly can. And I will run the whole 5k.
That is a promise I intend to keep.

What I ask from all of you now is to help me raise as much money as we possibly can.
Together. Any amount is more than welcome.


If you want to help me and support me in this, please take a look at my website.


http://www.raceforlifesponsorme.org/karolinakeric

All my love,

Karolina xX

PS. I have already got £244 donated for the cause so far.
I am so greatful to you guys.

Thank you Daidai and Phil, Shaun, Josh, Carrot stick, Kev, Rico, Kan, Batj, Motsman,
Lupetto, G3!ST
and Eggi, vielen dank, Arrow hvala puno, Matthias/Kojak tack,
thank you so much Higgy :) 
 

I won't let you down!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

Hej sötnos!

allt bra med dig??

Ledsen att jag inte har svarat på din kommentar på ett tag men jag har mått jätte dåligt för jag har varit med om lite saker. Så jag har inte haft orken att varken blogga eller svara på kommentarer.



Puss

2010-02-10 @ 15:36:08
URL: http://emmaeriicajwonderland.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Phil

Your awfully quiet on your blog Karo, are you having some 'time off' from everything at the mo?

2010-02-16 @ 08:08:47
Postat av: Karolina

Yeah Phil.. I've kinda lost the will to blog at the moment.. With everything that has been going on around us it's just all doom and gloom.. It feels like it at least.. So I don't really want to blog about how "crap" I feel and all that.. People will think I'm all dark and depressing :X



But I'll be back soon.. I do miss it.

2010-02-17 @ 17:14:42
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: smäm

mycket bra idé. lycka till med loppet och insamlingen!

2010-02-23 @ 13:03:05
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0