Kelly Clarkson

Couple of weeks ago me and my best friend went to see Kelly Clarkson live here in Manchester.
She had bought me the tickets as a birthday present :D I was so happy to finally see her.
She is so talanted and it was one of the best concerts I've been to.

Ads treated me to a make up session, so I looked all pretty :)
I treated Usma to a lovely dinner at my favourite Indian restaurant, East z East because
it was her birthday few days later :) She loved it.

Kelly Clarksons songs are so amazing and I can relate to some of them so much.
I was dancing and singing along loudly! :P
I could barely speak the next day. I will deffo go see her again!!

Here are few of the pics I took.










My crazy,beautiful friend :P She made me take 100001 pictures of her!










♥ Nothing is Impossible ♥



Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

åh, vad skoj!

2010-03-04 @ 19:44:15
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0