Treated myself

Asos has a sale on now. 
And I had a look around and most of it was not that much cheaper than normal.
I don't usually bother with the sales as they usually just sell stuff/crap they can't
get rid of. There are times when you can grab a bargain.
And I think I did today.

I'm not a gold wearing girl.. I used to be years ago, but then I grew out of it.
Mostly wear silver now if/when I wear any jewellery.
But then I saw this bracelet and just had to have it :$
It's so me.. Plus it's a "lucky" charm bracelet. 
And God knows I need luck.. Plenty of it!
I won't get it till after the 6th of January, but it will be worth the wait :)
Price was £44. It should have been £89. Quite a bargain for what it is :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0