Shall I?

***************UPDATE*****************

I've decided I won't do it..
I was thinking of going home for a week before we go away to Tenerife...
I really want to go, but the more I thought about it the more I realised that it
would be reckless of me. My arms are still healing and I still need a lot of help to
do certain things, so I decided against it :'(
Would have been nice to go back home, but it would also be difficult with 2 not so functional arms.

*******************************************************************
My wonderful, caring, loving bf Ads said something today that made me happy.
It's something mad, and crazy, but that's me so....
Not sure though as it would mean some risk for me I think with my arms being the
way they are at the moment..
But it's something I really want!!!
Have to think about it properly before I make a decision..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0