My b-day (September)

I celebrated my 29th B-day in Orlando.
Adam had made reservations at Discovery Cove, a beautiful place with lots
of animals and fun stuff to do and see.
We went there early in the morning and left in the afternoon. 

He also fulfilled one of my biggest dreams. 
Swimming with a beautiful dolphin named Cindy :D
I also snorkelled for the first time ever. They had this beautiful pool with hundreds
of beautiful fish in it. It was amazing.
And we touched sting rays. They were quite weird and slimy haha.
All the food and drinks were included in the price which was great :)
Some pics from that day.

Adam made my B-day memorable and it was by far the best b-day I've ever had :D
I loved every minute of it!!

Thank you my darling for being the best bf in the world xX ♥

I love you xX

Oh and when we came back to the hotel room I found a bag with these in them :$

I was not expecting it as we had agreed that the day at Discovery Cove was more than enough.

And I had gotten a Harry Potter wand too :p haha.

Amongst other things I got from other people was a 1.75 litre Jack Daniels bottle.

It's huge! Still not opened it haha. A bottle of red wine, money,

and some chocolate frogs (Harry Potter :P )

All in all a wonderful day :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0