List


Mood: Bit tipsy

Clothes: A top/panties/socks. 

Hairdo: Messy as I can't straighten it on my own :/

Doing: Reading through my blog posts that I've written in 2010

Wanting: A hug, a normal hug without being scared of hurting my arms

Hear: Dino Merlin (Balkan aka ex Yugoslavian music)

Will: Do my best to get my arms back to normal as soon as

Should: Stop wanting things I don't need

Yesterday: I had a Gingerbread latte and was happy!

Today: I picked up some snow in my hands and it felt so good

Tomorrow: Not sure what to do tomorrow. 

Waiting for: Next week! Going to Tenerife!! (Oh and it's Xmas)

Wishing: For something very little,but oh so precious. (This does not change)

Wondering: What 2011 will be like

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0