Hope for in 2011

Things I look forward to/hope for in the new year.
* Good health for me, my family and the people I care about.
* Our 4 year anniversary :)
(Hoping to get away for a weekend, got some ideas where, but will write about it later on)
* Trips! We are hoping to go back to our beloved Vegas :) but it's unsure at the moment due
to some things we might be going through.
* Move in to the house!! And have a lot of fun making it look the way I want it haha ;)
Decorating bit I mean.

* Go see Katy Perry live at the the Apollo here in Manchester in March!!! ♥
If I can manage to get tickets. Fingers crossed!!

* See Glee live at the MEN Arena (Manchester) in June!!
It would be amazing to see them LIVE.
I'm such a Gleek :D and I love the show and I usually sing a long :$ Yup, a Gleek! Haha
* This one should be first on the list, but it's something that I am scared/excited/bit worried about..
Have a baby.. If we are successful.. I will write a blog post about it soon..
When I can figure out how to best explain it. (I'm not pregnant if anyone thinks that..)
* Have a wonderful time with family and friends and just be happy with myself, my life and what I do.

What do you want in 2011?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0