Florida

One of the favourite things we did when we were in Orlando was when we went to
the new Harry Potter land :D we tried to go there on a Saturday, but it was so busy
and crowded (HOT) so we decided to go back on a week day early in the morning so I could
see everything and take lots of pics :D
I'm such a Harry Potter geek ;)
Here is a little collage of the pics I manage to take. I bought a Harry Potter wand too :$
But I don't have a picture of it yet. (Yes I'm a total geek hahaha)

Click on the album if you want to see it bigger :)
I can't wait to go back! I'll probably get another wand too!
I want Dumbledores wand next ;) (OK! I want them all!

Click on the album if you want to see it bigger :)

I can't wait to go back! I'll probably get another wand too!

I want Dumbledores wand next ;) (OK I want them all!)

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0