All I want for X-mas

I can't believe it's almost Christmas again.. This year has flown by..
It's not been a good year for us.. Started badly and it does not look like it will end well.

I just hope that next year will be better..
We aren't getting each other presents this year as we decided to go to Tenerife :)
And we were cheeky few weeks ago and bought a laptop.
Plus the house is our main priority now.
But if I was to wish for anything it would be something like this:
•My arms to be healed, so we can enjoy our holiday
(and Ads won't have to worry about me)
♥I would have loved to spend Christmas back home again like last year.
•I would have liked to make a snow angel too haha (difficult with 2 broken elbows)
•My favourite perfum, Diamonds by Giorgio Armani.
•Chocolates :P A girl can never have too much chocolate ;)
♥But most of all I wish that everyone that I love and care for will be healthy and happy.
And I wish everyone a lucky 2011.
Good times from last X-mas
♥ I wish I could do it all again ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

härligt juligt:)

2010-12-11 @ 04:23:41
URL: http://karinolofsson.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0