Things I dislike about England

The fact that they still have boilers!! I've never had a bloody boiler back in Sweden.
That's something they got in Bosnia! And even there it's not used as much!

Worst thing is when you are doing the dishes and you have half of it left and you realise that the water has gone from scorching hot to cold as ice.
And you wonder what the heck is going on.
You glance at the boiler and then you realise!
The gas has run out! It gets even worse when you can't find the stupid card
that you use to "fill it up??"..

Second worst thing is that I've marinated the chicken for our dinner and I can't start cooking..
Why??
Because the oven is a GAS oven!!!
Doh!!!

It makes me miss Sweden and having everything run by electricity..
I feel like I'm stuck in the past when they did not have gas or electricity..
At least they had an open fire or something!

Ok, rant over :) Haha, I'm hungry and can't start cooking till Ads tells me where that bloody card is!
He just told me he has it.. And he isn't here!!


Me earlier. Half left now haha. (Not exactly)

Think I would enjoy doing the dishes if I had a pair of these fancy washing gloves :P
Wouldn't you?





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0