Randomz 8

Some random pictures of me and my loved ones.
Some not very old, some really really old.


My favourite hat from last year :)
So cute! Always made me giggle and people stared and they usually smiled too :P 


The one and only time I actually agreed to go to a "Fancy Dress Party" and dress up.
Did not enjoy it one bit! Ay Ay Captain ;)


My footprint at Rhyl beach last year. Had such a lovely time with Ads x
(I have huge feet!)


Mini me at our old house in Bosnia.. I must have been about 2? Maybe 3?
We had a birds nest under the roof and I played with the baby birdies :)
Where did that golden hair go? Hehe.


Me and Ads flying back to Vegas in a uber mini airplane from Grand Canyon :)
Wonderful day.


One of my favourite pictures of me and my mamma ♥
I think I was about 19? If that :/ Looked so young, pretty and worry free...
Oh to go back to those wrinkle free and thin days haha :X


And my favourite picture of me. I don't know why, but I love this picture.
I felt really beautiful that night and I think I was :X
Wish I could do that to my hair on my own! Might have to invest in a curler..



Kommentarer
Postat av: Alan V

Hey Karo :)



OMG you at 19!! You look sooo different ^^ :)



And true, the last pic of yours is really special - it's easy to see why you like it so much.



Cheers



Alan



PS. do you normally take photos of yourself in public toilets? The top photo looks like you do ^^ :P

2010-08-18 @ 21:20:49
Postat av: Karolina

Hahaha yeah I do take pics in toilets lol that was in my old job at Toyota lmao. can't help it! Good lighting in there and mirrors!! Not easy taking pics of yourself using the iPhone :p



Ok I sound crazy now! Crazier than normal!!



But thank you anyways for your comments! :)

2010-08-18 @ 23:07:59
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0