It's true what they say

Guess where we are going in less than 6 weeks?



Yes we are!!
I'm so excited I can't even believe it's true!
We had it planned since beginning of the new year that we were going to go
last week in September and first week in October.
We've had it booked off work since January :X
But we then decided that we probably couldn't afford to go because of the new house and
all the work that needed to be done on it.
Ads has been about 10 times and it's like a family tradition for them, so I felt bad that he would
miss out this time. I even told him he should go without me and I could go back home.

Last week when he picked me up from work he said he had something to tell me.
His cousin and girlfriend who were supposed to go there had dropped out because of
personal reasons and they asked if we wanted to go instead!
Of course we DO!! :D
They've paid for the flights and the hotel.
All we need is money for food/tickets to the parks and of course money for shopping. Haha ;)

It's still unreal and I'm scared that something will happen and stop us from going (yet again).
But I'm also getting really excited about it!
Can't wait to finally see the sun and maybe even get a tan! :P

These are some of the things I'm looking forward to the most.


Cinderella's castle :P Universal Studios Orlando and of course Harry Potter Land!!!
I am a Harry Potter geek! I loved all the movies and the books and I can't wait to see what they've done.
I've heard that it's pretty awesome! And I might even get a wand for myself haha.
Yes, I'm a big kid!! ♥

(Pics from Google)

Kommentarer
Postat av: mathy

wonderful!

2010-08-15 @ 18:20:07
URL: http://thejuicydetails.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

man blir som barn på nytt av sånna där "land":)

2010-08-15 @ 18:46:13
URL: http://Karinolofsson.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0