Indecisive as per usual

I've been looking at tattoos two nights in a row.
I want another one.
Well that's a lie.
I want several! :)

I only have one. And I'm not that pleased with it.
I love it don't get me wrong, but the tattooist that did it was not very serious at
the time and he did a rubbish job.. So I would like to get it sorted if possible.



My first tattoo.
I love what it stands for...

What do I want next?
It's a difficult answer! What don't I want!! :P

Someone I knew few years ago drew me a tattoo and I do like it, but it's abit intricate
and I'm scared I'll chicken out!



The "lily" or "Fleur de lis" has another strong meaning to me and I will have one of these
one day. Just not sure if I should have this one.
I love stars too thats why I asked him to design a tattoo with both symbols.

I want a skull with a bow too :P haha yes I know how silly that sounds.. 

I got so many ideas, but I wont mention them yet ;)

I wish I was artistic so I could draw my own tattoo :X
But I'm not!!

Found an old picture that someone else drew. She drew it for my birthday many years ago..
When I was in a bad place and my heart was broken.
It's really beautiful and I would love to have it as a tattoo, but I think it might be abit too much!


I might just have the heart done.. I used to love this drawing and I still have the painting in a frame..
I miss the person that drew it.. Even though we stopped talking 2 years ago..
She meant the world to me. She was a part of me. We were like siamese twins in some way.
But we grew apart and some harsh things were said..
I wish I could say "I'm sorry to her & I will always cherish the times we spent together"..

*Bona*



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0