Hen night at The Birdcage

Last Friday we went out for Joannes Hen Party.
(She is the daughter of Adams mums best friend).

We went to The Birdcage. I had only heard about this place before, and seen people
who had been queing outside when I've walked past it before.
So I did not know what to expect.
All in all a good night. I was sober! :) Had Monster Energy Drinks and Red bull haha.

Here are some pics.
We started the night in a bar not far from the Birdcage.
I was wearing a sparkly thing as I've had it for a while now and never worn it! Thought it fit in with the theme they had in The Bircage haha. (They have Dragqueen shows in there for people who don't know)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0