Forever 21

I've never really bothered about clothes until I moved to England and started
working in a Department store (House of Fraser). That was 2 years ago.
I didn't even own a dress back then. Honestly! Not one :/ haha.

But then I worked with clothes and fashion and I kinda got stuck in!
Now I got quite a few dresses in my wardrobe :P I feel normal now!

Ok, back to the topic.

Forever 21 is my ultimate favourite store. When I walked into one of their stores in Las Vegas
for the first time end of 2008 I was instantly in heaven!

I bought so many nice things there that X-mas and then last year when we went back.

I can't wait till I go back! Will be buying loads more :P
It's so much cheaper than over here and the clothes are nice and good quality!

Rumours have it that they're opening some stores in England! I hope so!!

If I was in US of A now I'd get these straight away!



I would wear them together, tonight when I'm going to a friends leaving do.
Cool and simple! ($14.80 each!)


This dress is so not me, but I do like it.
Would be nice to wear in ******* :) and in Tenerife in December.
Not sure it suits my body type though.. ($29.80!)


I don't think I look nice in blue. It's not really my colour,but this dress is so cute and I can
see myself wearing this when I got a lovely nice tan and my high heels! Ooooh!! ($27.80)


This dress however, is so me it's untrue! :) I want it! ($19.80! Almost free!)

I could go on forever :X but those are only few things I want from there..
(Soon I can go and shop till I drop! I just hope/wish some of these things might still be in the stores!)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ine Henriksen

Sv: Nelly är ju en internetshop, så där kan du handla vart du en är i världen. Kopiera denna länk och klistra in den i vid internetadrssen, så ska du se att det fungerar :)



http://clk.tradedoubler.com/click?p=17833&a=1815065&g=17114610



Ha en riktigt bra dag!

Kram

2010-08-14 @ 16:43:56
URL: http://inehenriksen.blogg.se/
Postat av: ELIN

Länk tävling på bloggen om du är intresserad :)

2010-08-14 @ 19:46:59
URL: http://esks.blogg.se/
Postat av: gardrobsgrubbel o byråkymmer

Det är den klänningen jag har på mig.

2010-08-14 @ 21:38:14
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0