You will be missed

My lovely camera stopped working last week :(
We were out walking with my mum and I wanted to take a picture of the beautiful views,
when I noticed that it took really blurry and purple/pink pictures :/
We have no idea what happened to it.
It is only 1 years old and it has been sent back to Hong Kong once already.
Had no camera while I was back home. Had to borrow my mums,
but the quality is not as great as mine.
Thankfully one of my best friends bf had his uber cool camera with him and he took loads of pictures.
Just have to wait till he sends them all to me :)

R.I.P my loveli :'(

You will be missed! Had so much fun with you and took a lot of funny pictures together :)
Don't think I will get another camera.. I have had 2 since I moved over here...
And I've managed to ruin them both? Grrrr..

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0