Worrying

I have a friend that I care so much about.
Who has been there for me when I've needed him the most.
He believes in me and makes me realise my true potential.

We have had our differences, but we always work it out.
I trust him 100% and I know that he would tell me exactly what he thinks without a doubt.

The problem is that I’ve not heard from him for a couple of weeks now.
He sent me a text saying he had to go away, but that he would be back..
Something happened shortly before he sent me that text..
And I think that’s got to do with why he has “gone away”.

I wish I knew more.. I can’t stop worrying about him.
He is one of the kindest persons I’ve ever known.
I just hope he knows I think of him and I hope that he will come back soon.

If you are reading this wherever you are.. Please let me know you are ok.


”Twinkle toes”

   


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

I know what it is to worry - for both friends and family. Usually the people that you worry about just need some time to deal with the difficult things in life and will come back soon enough. I hope your friend is ok and send my thoughts and wishes.

2009-09-20 @ 14:59:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0