Silly moment

This week I have been totally clueless :X
And said some very silly things..

Example 1:
It is Thursday morning and we are on our way to work.
Karolina: Oh it does not feel like Friday. I don't have that Friday feeling.
Adam: Maybe cuz it's not Friday. It's Thursday.
Karolina: Aaah, that explains it.
Doh!

Example 2:
Thursday. Lunch time.
Karolina: You will have to do the shopping alone tomorrow seeing as I'm in work this Saturday.
Adam: It's still not Friday today and it is not Saturday tomorrow.
Karolina: Damn..


I got a few more, but they are just too silly to mention :X
Not sure what's going on with me at the moment.
At least I'm making people laugh. (at me.. haha)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

Everybody has these moments Karolina - I have a rather strange thing where sometimes i'll forget the simplest words. A couple weeks ago i was trying to write something and just had this weird block and i couldndt remember how to spell "that".



Im serious . . . . . lol

2009-09-20 @ 15:23:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0