Missunderstood

No one understands what I'm going through now :(
I have so much pressure on me to be all happy and nice..
But I can't!
I wish it was that simple..
I don't want to be a complete bitch..
But I can't control it...
I'm not making any excuses for myself.

I feel so missunderstood.
I need people to be patient with me, but I guess I've pushed some too far.
Can't expect people to understand something that I can barely understand myself..

Going to take a step back and breathe.
No games for a few days and try and enjoy my birthday.

When I am being difficult it's not because I want to!
I am just not myself entirely at the moment..


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Karolina,



sometimes we all need a break now and then. Certain things we think help... don't really help at all.



I don't know or understand what you're going through at the moment, and who you choose to tell is your choice, but you've never said anything bad to me and have always been a supportive, wonderful person.



Take your time and I hope to see you soon.



:)

2009-09-28 @ 09:55:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0